Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John B

John B

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John B
"Excellent customer service from the two staff members I spoke with over the phone today and earlier this week! Both individuals were very knowledgeable and patient in helping me to navigate an issue I had. I have had renters insurance with State Farm since I moved to the Raleigh area a few years ago. Recently, I moved apartments and I am required by the new management company to provide proof of renters insurance and list the landlord as an “additional interest party”. Unfortunately the management company only provided a company name for the landlord in the lease, but no address! The staff members at State Farm who I spoke with over the phone today, and earlier in the week, were both very knowledgeable, patient, and professional. They went the extra mile to walk me through the entire process of setting up a new policy with my new address, answered all of my questions, even explained the best course of action to avoid any further issues. Excellent service all around!"
Profile photo of Alexa Jennings

Alexa Jennings

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Jennings
"I have had nothing but good Good experiences with this agency! They are always professional, Knowledgeable, Efficient! Zonya & And Gerald are awesome! And this morning, I interacted with Nelly And she did a wonderful job! I am thankful for y’all! You make insurance easy!!!"
Profile photo of YOYOSTACIA!

YOYOSTACIA!

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by YOYOSTACIA!
"Great ppl always good help and good customer service. Zoe always breaks down my bill and don't complain about my questions. recommend she is superb!"
Profile photo of Oscar Aguilar

Oscar Aguilar

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Aguilar
"El Mejor servicio, calidad y rapidez en quotas."
Profile photo of Beach Lover

Beach Lover

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beach Lover
"Zonya is always pleasurable to talk with! She is very helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Shanta Kitt

Shanta Kitt

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shanta Kitt
"The agency was very kind and help answer my questions clearly."
Profile photo of Vickie Henderson

Vickie Henderson

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Henderson
"I've been a customer with State Farms for several years and I've never regretted a day. Staff is very professional, knowledgeable and most of all caring"
Profile photo of Trang Nguyen

Trang Nguyen

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trang Nguyen
"Staff was very helpful and pleasant on the phone."
Profile photo of Sara Figueroa

Sara Figueroa

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Figueroa
"Making a payment by phone and speaking with Miss Yonnely was a real pleasure. She treats you like family, which makes you feel at home. Thank you so much 💕💕"
Profile photo of Cynthia McNair

Cynthia McNair

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia McNair
"Always professional and friendly"
Profile photo of Kris Davis

Kris Davis

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Davis
"Having Zonya as my insurance agent has been great. Alway helpful, quick to respond, and always have a great attitude when helping me out. Thank you and I appreciate what you do."
Profile photo of Diadra Baxter

Diadra Baxter

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diadra Baxter
"I have been doing business with Zonyas' office for a while now. I have always had a great experience. She has a great team!"
Profile photo of Jeunesse Parris Wright

Jeunesse Parris Wright

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeunesse Parris Wright
"Excellent team!"
Profile photo of Lori

Lori

February 25, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Lori
"I went to the website & completed all of the fields to get an auto quote. The last question was checking 'yes' if you would like to be contacted. I requested for someone from the agency to contact me, however I never heard from anyone."
Profile photo of Jarrett Goins

Jarrett Goins

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrett Goins
"Ashley & Larry assisted me with my auto insurance inquiry today - they were very kind and professional! Shout out to them for the awesome work!"
Profile photo of Wendy Alvarenga

Wendy Alvarenga

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Alvarenga
"Incredible service and great communication about my policies and any changes occurring to them! Zonya and Gerald are always incredibly friendly and explain all my policies in detail and answer all my questions! Definitely recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Disgrace Central

Disgrace Central

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Disgrace Central
"Excellent service! Jason did a great job assisting me with my Home, Auto and Life insurance policies. Best Agency in Durham."
Profile photo of Trey Thompson

Trey Thompson

January 11, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Trey Thompson
"I have been with zonya since 2014. Other than asking for payment two months before it's due, her office is professional, helpful, and provides information on what different packages offer for coverage. I have recommended this office to loves ones."
Profile photo of A Cooper

A Cooper

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by A Cooper
"She's the best State Farm rep by Far in all the RTP AREA! She is Soooo knowledgeable, and is always there and willing to help assist you in any way possible. She is very thorough and covers all her bases on any issues that may arise with your insurance. She is SO helpful and so kind and is really connected with a lot of people and businesses within the community. Zonya is willing to go Above and Beyond for her clients and I just love her for that! You can Really tell that she cares! 🥰 I've had state farm in the past, and I've Never received this type of service where I was willing to write a review about their business. Awesome work Zonya and Team! 👍🏽👍🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽"
Profile photo of Charles Carter

Charles Carter

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Carter
"I had many great experiences with the Zonya Autmon StateFarm Agency! The supervisors, Ms. Zonya Autmon herself and Gerald Lattie, great individuals. And the environment is very cautious and attentive to details, so the response is good."
Profile photo of Drew Rutledge

Drew Rutledge

December 12, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Drew Rutledge
"Cancelled my auto policy after my car was totaled without my permission, and entered it in as a request from me. This is after I asked for confirmation multiple times that they weren’t canceling my coverage. It’s making purchasing a new car incredibly difficult, and making me consider leaving State Farm after 13 years."
Profile photo of Rufus Malone

Rufus Malone

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rufus Malone
"Perfect"
Profile photo of Julius Prescott

Julius Prescott

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Julius Prescott
"Excellent Agent & great staff."
Profile photo of misha reynolds

misha reynolds

December 13, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by misha reynolds
"Zonya and her team are Awesome !!!"
Profile photo of Tammy DePhillip

Tammy DePhillip

April 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy DePhillip
"Zonya has been my insurance agent for almost two years and I can’t speak more highly of her and her team. She is incredibly accessible and has even adjusted her schedule to make herself available. I would recommend Zonya on the basis that she is an attentive and knowledge agent."