Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jose Molina

Jose Molina

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Molina
"Great agent, wonderful people."
Profile photo of Jarrett Goins

Jarrett Goins

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrett Goins
"Ashley & Larry assisted me with my auto insurance inquiry today - they were very kind and professional! Shout out to them for the awesome work!"
Profile photo of Wendy Alvarenga

Wendy Alvarenga

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Alvarenga
"Incredible service and great communication about my policies and any changes occurring to them! Zonya and Gerald are always incredibly friendly and explain all my policies in detail and answer all my questions! Definitely recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Disgrace Central

Disgrace Central

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Disgrace Central
"Excellent service! Jason did a great job assisting me with my Home, Auto and Life insurance policies. Best Agency in Durham."
Profile photo of Trey Thompson

Trey Thompson

January 11, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Trey Thompson
"I have been with zonya since 2014. Other than asking for payment two months before it's due, her office is professional, helpful, and provides information on what different packages offer for coverage. I have recommended this office to loves ones."
Profile photo of A Cooper

A Cooper

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by A Cooper
"She's the best State Farm rep by Far in all the RTP AREA! She is Soooo knowledgeable, and is always there and willing to help assist you in any way possible. She is very thorough and covers all her bases on any issues that may arise with your insurance. She is SO helpful and so kind and is really connected with a lot of people and businesses within the community. Zonya is willing to go Above and Beyond for her clients and I just love her for that! You can Really tell that she cares! 🥰 I've had state farm in the past, and I've Never received this type of service where I was willing to write a review about their business. Awesome work Zonya and Team! 👍🏽👍🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽"
Profile photo of Charles Carter

Charles Carter

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Carter
"I had many great experiences with the Zonya Autmon StateFarm Agency! The supervisors, Ms. Zonya Autmon herself and Gerald Lattie, great individuals. And the environment is very cautious and attentive to details, so the response is good."
Profile photo of Drew Rutledge

Drew Rutledge

December 12, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Drew Rutledge
"Cancelled my auto policy after my car was totaled without my permission, and entered it in as a request from me. This is after I asked for confirmation multiple times that they weren’t canceling my coverage. It’s making purchasing a new car incredibly difficult, and making me consider leaving State Farm after 13 years."
Profile photo of Rufus Malone

Rufus Malone

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rufus Malone
"Perfect"
Profile photo of Julius Prescott

Julius Prescott

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Julius Prescott
"Excellent Agent & great staff."
Profile photo of Mariana Cornejo

Mariana Cornejo

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mariana Cornejo
"Everyone is so nice and helpful I opened my car policy with Star all I can say is she hooked me up really good!!! Now I have a Auto Home & Health plan for a really nice price😁😁 I highly recommend."
Profile photo of misha reynolds

misha reynolds

December 13, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by misha reynolds
"Zonya and her team are Awesome !!!"
Profile photo of Tammy DePhillip

Tammy DePhillip

April 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy DePhillip
"Zonya has been my insurance agent for almost two years and I can’t speak more highly of her and her team. She is incredibly accessible and has even adjusted her schedule to make herself available. I would recommend Zonya on the basis that she is an attentive and knowledge agent."
Profile photo of Moe & Cece Williams

Moe & Cece Williams

April 3, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Moe & Cece Williams
"It was an easy pleasurable experience setting up my policy with Zonya Autmon-State Farm Insurance. She was attentive to my needs and gave me just the right policy. KUDOS!"
Profile photo of Jamilia Gresham

Jamilia Gresham

November 10, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Jamilia Gresham
"Was misquoted. Received a call back with new quotes and was referred to a different insurance company with lower rates. Cancelled and got insurance with the new company. After cancelling asked for a refund cause the insurance was not used for an entire month. She said she would have to talk to the payment department. After talking to the pyment department she said couldn’t get a refund because The different between rAtes had to be paid. They claimed they never received the cancellation. Charged me for a new month a total of 234. It only cover me five days of the new month. Asked for refund. She told me it wouldn’t allow her to refund the five days thuat already passed. she had to talk to the payment department first and she would call back and let me know. She never called back. A week later called and she told me couldnt get a refund for some bs reason that didn’t sound legit. Horrible customer service. Ariel drinker was the representive in this particular situation."
Profile photo of Yolanda Carrington

Yolanda Carrington

October 11, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Carrington
"I was misquoted on my insurance policy. I cancelled the policy and was told I was due a refund. I never received the refund, as I was told I had been misinformed and no refund was due. I called to talk with Zonya Autmon but was told, I had to leave a message and she would call me back. Never received a return call from Zonya Autmon. No one in that office knows what they're doing. Very unprofessional insurance agency. Do not recommend!!!"